Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carson davis

carson davis

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carson davis
"Great customer service! Been going through them for years and don’t plan to change any time soon. Great people👍"
Profile photo of Rachel Cristaudo

Rachel Cristaudo

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cristaudo
"The agents at the LeAnn Dodge agency have been amazing at keeping me updated on qualifying discounts for my family. It's made a huge difference, especially as my son went from first time driver in high school, to university graduate. Plus, whenever I've had a question or needed to start/stop coverage, the LeAnn Dodge agents are always easy to get in touch with. Whether it's phone, text or email, an agent always replies promptly and kindly. I never go into the office, but I assume it's just as friendly. :)"
Profile photo of Anthony Fine

Anthony Fine

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Fine
"I have been with LeAnn Dodge State Farm for 12+ years and they have always been helpful even through having a home insurance claim and a stolen vehicle. They seem to be priced very fairly especially if you drive safely."
Profile photo of Anna Rider

Anna Rider

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Rider
"They are always very helpful in all my needs. Wonderful agent! 🥰"
Profile photo of Kerry Tabor

Kerry Tabor

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Tabor
"I switched to State Farm this year. Their customer service and agents are awesome to work with 🙂 they saved me $80 a month on my insurance. I would totally recommend them"
Profile photo of Fizzle

Fizzle

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fizzle
"I always refer my friends and family here because they always give the best rates!! Call and find out if you don't believe me, and I know you will be happy you did."
Profile photo of Mysti Davis

Mysti Davis

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mysti Davis
"Have used them for years and we always appreciate the help with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danielle Bars

Danielle Bars

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bars
"I've been insured through this office for almost 20 years now and my mom well beyond that. My interactions with everyone within the office has always been positive and you honestly couldn't choose a better place to insure with. Jessica has been taking care of my family and I for about half that or more. She checks in with me periodically and with the hustle and bustle of life I greatly appreciate that gesture. She's always looking out for how we can maximize our coverage and protect our assets while keeping within our financial constraints for each stage/chapter in our lives. That trust is invaluable. Thank you so much Jessica, we appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Robert D

Robert D

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert D
"LeAnn and her staff are far the best. I have been with State Farm for 48 years. they are dependable available, friendly, and most of all helpful with any problems or questions I have."
Profile photo of Eric Fairbanks

Eric Fairbanks

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fairbanks
"They have always been super helpful. Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of J B Car

J B Car

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J B Car
"They have always been friendly and helpful. I actually switched to them three years ago because they really worked with me to figure out how to keep my coverage the same and get the lowest rate possible when adding my teenager. Toya has been very helpful and answers all of my questions and gets back to me promptly."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bickler

Jennifer Bickler

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bickler
"I really appreciate the great customer service that I always receive from Leann and her team. Always professional, kind, and responsive. Thanks for your help the week. Really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Danielle Joe

Danielle Joe

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Joe
"Everyone that works in the office will bend over backwards to help you. Especially Toya! I truly believe you get what you pay for. Insurance prices are going up, but if you ever have to use it, I want top notch. This is what LeAnn Dodge’s office gives."
Profile photo of Maegan Hoffman

Maegan Hoffman

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Maegan Hoffman
"Wonderful customer service, phone is answered quickly when I call them. I love the feel from the staff they are so friendly. When my dad passed away the staff all signed a condolence card and mailed it to me, it really meant alot."
Profile photo of Meenas Arakelian

Meenas Arakelian

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meenas Arakelian
"Just spoke with Jillian from Agent LeAnn’s office. Jillian helped me with my move to WA and was a huge help! Contact Jillian for all you home, auto, and life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hinis

Sarah Hinis

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hinis
"Jessica and the entire LeAnn Dodge State Farm team is a pleasure to work with. My family and I just moved to the Battle Ground area and State Farm gave us the best quote and coverage for our insurance needs. Jessica was so polite and so professional every step of the way. We are proud to be part of the LeAnn Dodge State Farm family for years to come!"
Profile photo of James Hash

James Hash

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hash
"This team at State Farm is aces! Although I have not had the pleasure of speaking to LeAnn, both Jessica and Toya are phenomenal. They are pleasant, informative and prompt to process their customers requests. Thank you Battle Ground State Farm."
Profile photo of Ken Sims

Ken Sims

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Sims
"The State Farm team at Lee Ann Dodge are great! They are always available to answer questions in a friendly yet professional manner. We have been State Farm customers for many years in several states and several agents. Lee Ann Dodge is the best!"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"The service is always top-tier and the pricing was extremely competitive. I am very happy working with State Farm for both my vehicle and homeowner’s policy. Great job ladies!"
Profile photo of Arv Veine

Arv Veine

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arv Veine
"Always great service. "Becca" is amazing Professional and knowledgeable. This is a great office to work with everyday."
Profile photo of Alice Karvonen

Alice Karvonen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Karvonen
"Everyone at LeAnn Dodge's office has been very helpful and professional. They take calls promptly and answer all of my questions. We've had our insurance through them for years and have never had a complaint."
Profile photo of Yvette Tuttle

Yvette Tuttle

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Tuttle
"Very friendly and expedient"
Profile photo of Tami Alexander

Tami Alexander

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Alexander
"Always have time to answer any of my questions! Also super friendly to my husband and I!"
Profile photo of Sear Bryant

Sear Bryant

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sear Bryant
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years and with LeAnn Dodge, specifically, for 20+ years. LeAnn and her staff have always made doing business with them, extremely easy. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They truly care about your needs and will help you determine what the best is for you and your family. Every transaction has always been easy, and painless! Leann has my business for life (pun intended) and I refer everyone I know to her!"
Profile photo of Marty Jackson

Marty Jackson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Jackson
"The LeAnn Dodge State Farm agency has been great to work with. They are so friendly and always so helpful. I feel I can count on them. I have been with them for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Highly recommend"